ضمان الخروج الآمن

ناو سوبر أوميجا 3-6-9 1000 مجم كبسولات هلامية 100 كبسولة

Dhs. 81.25
Dhs. 125.00

نوع المنتج: مكمل غذائي
بائع: NOW FOODS

Express Delivery in Dubai: Order between 8 AM to 3PM, receive within 4 hours or same day! Click here for more details

ًالشحن مجانا
5 أيام العودة
دعم 24/7
المدفوعات المضمونة

ضمان الخروج الآمن

وصف
التعليقات
  • مزيج من خمسة زيوت غذائية
  • بشرة صحية ودعم مناعي*

أوميغا 3-6-9 عبارة عن مزيج من زيوت بذور الكتان وزهرة الربيع المسائية والكانولا والكشمش الأسود وبذور اليقطين. يجمع NOW بين هذه الزيوت الغذائية المعروفة لتكوين نسب متوازنة من أحماض أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 وأوميغا 9 الدهنية. تلعب أوميغا 3، وحمض ألفا لينولينيك (ALA)، وأوميغا 6، GLA، أدوارًا مهمة في الحفاظ على صحة الجلد ووظيفة الجهاز المناعي.* يرتبط حمض الأوليك الغذائي، وهو حمض أوميغا 9 الدهني الأحادي غير المشبع، مع وظيفة القلب والأوعية الدموية الصحية.*

من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية: "استهلاك أحماض أوميجا 3 الدهنية قد يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب التاجية. قامت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية بتقييم البيانات وقررت أنه على الرغم من وجود أدلة علمية تدعم هذا الادعاء، إلا أن الأدلة ليست قاطعة (انظر المعلومات الغذائية لمعرفة محتوى الدهون) )".

قد تحتوي كل حصة أيضًا على الكميات الطبيعية التالية من الدهون المتعددة غير المشبعة والدهون الأحادية غير المشبعة: أوميغا 3 [حمض ألفا لينولينيك (ALA)] 45%؛ أوميغا 6 [حمض اللينوليك وحمض جاما لينولينيك (GLA)] 26.5%؛ أوميغا 9 [حمض الأوليك] 17.5%؛ أخرى (الأحماض الدهنية قصيرة السلسلة، الدهون المشبعة، الدهون الفوسفاتية، إلخ) 11%

قد يحدث اختلاف طبيعي في اللون في هذا المنتج.

يتم تصنيع مركز زيت السمك الطبيعي هذا وفقًا لمعايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة. تم اختباره ليكون خاليًا من المستويات الضارة المحتملة من الملوثات مثل ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور والديوكسينات والزئبق والمعادن الثقيلة الأخرى. يجب على أولئك الذين يعانون من الغثيان أو الارتجاع من زيوت السمك الأخرى أن يجدوا أن هذه الكبسولة الطرية المغلفة معويًا والمتحكم في الرائحة أسهل في التحمل.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Now Super Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Softgels 100S

Dhs. 81.25
Dhs. 125.00

Product Type: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
Vendor: NOW FOODS

FREE SHIPPING
5 DAYS RETURN
SUPPORT 24/7
SECURED PAYMENTS

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description
Reviews
  • Blend of Five Nutritional Oils
  • Healthy Skin and Immune Support*

Omega 3-6-9 is a blend of Flax Seed, Evening Primrose, Canola, Black Currant and Pumpkin Seed Oils. NOW combines these well-known nutritional oils to create balanced proportions of Omega-3, Omega-6 and Omega-9 fatty acids. The Omega-3, Alpha Linolenic Acid (ALA), and the Omega-6, GLA, play important roles in the maintenance of healthy skin and immune system function.* Dietary Oleic Acid, a monounsaturated Omega-9 fatty acid, has been associated with healthy cardiovascular function.*

From the FDA: "Consumption of omega-3 fatty acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease. FDA evaluated the data and determined that, although there is scientific evidence supporting the claim, the evidence is not conclusive (see nutrition information for fat content)".

Each serving may also have the following naturally occurring amounts of polyunsaturated fats and monounsaturated fats: Omega-3 [Alpha Linolenic Acid (ALA)] 45%; Omega-6 [Linoleic Acid and Gamma Linolenic Acid (GLA)] 26.5%; Omega-9 [Oleic Acid] 17.5%; Other (short chain fatty acids, saturated fats, phospholipids, etc) 11%

Natural color variation may occur in this product.

 

This natural fish oil concentrate is manufactured under strict quality control standards. It is tested to be free of potentially harmful levels of contaminants such as pcbs, dioxins, mercury and other heavy metals. Those who experience nausea or reflux from other fish oils should find this enteric-coated, odor-controlled softgel easier to tolerate.